Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates for September 2020 – July 2021

Autumn Term 2020

INSET DAYS                           Tuesday 1st - Wednesday 2nd September

First day of term                      Thursday 3rd September

Last day of term                       Friday 23rd October

 

Half Term Holiday    Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

 

First day of term                      Monday 2nd November

Last day of term                       Friday 18th December

 

Christmas Holiday    Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

 

Spring Term 2021

INSET DAY                              Monday 4th January

First day of term                      Tuesday 5th January

Last day of term                       Friday 12th February  

 

Half Term Holiday    Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

 

First day of term                      Monday 22nd February

Last day of term                       Friday 26th March

 

Easter Holiday    Monday 29th March – Monday 9th April

 

Summer Term 2021

First day of term                      Monday 12th April

Last day of term                       Friday 28th May

 

Half Term Holiday    Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

 

First day of term                      Monday 7th June

Last day of term                       Thursday 22nd July

 

INSET DAYS                           2 more needed

 

Plus 2 x EID days to be confirmed

Term Dates for September 2019 – July 2020

 
Autumn Term 2019
Inset Days Monday 2nd - Tuesday 3rd September
First day of term Wednesday 4th September 
Last day of term Friday 18th October
Half Term Holiday Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October
First day of term Monday 28th October
Last day of term Friday 20th December
Christmas Holiday Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020
Spring Term 2020
Inset Day Monday 6th January
First day of term Tuesday 7th January
Last day of term Friday 14th February
Half Term Holiday Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
First day of term Monday 24th February
Last day of term Friday 3rd April
Easter Holiday Monday 6th April - Monday 17th April
Summer Term 2020
First day of term Monday 20th April
Last day of term Monday 22nd May
Half Term Holiday Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
First day of term Monday 1st June
Last day of term Friday 17th July
Inset days Monday 20th - Tuesday 21st July